المساعدة على الإنجاب

التبرع والحمض النووي والاكتشاف: عدم الكشف عن الهوية في تبرع Gamete هو وعد معيب

بواسطة AAAA-الادارية / 27 مارس 2019 /تعليقات علىالتبرع والحمض النووي والاكتشاف: عدم الكشف عن الهوية في تبرع Gamete هو وعد معيب

تختلف مقاربات الخصوصية والسرية في التبرع بالألعاب بشكل كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم.  وفي الولايات المتحدة، تجري معظم التبرعات دون أن يتم تحديد الأطراف لبعضها البعض، ولا يزال الكشف عن المعلومات للأشخاص الذين يتصورهم المانحون غير ممارس على الصعيد العالمي.  ولكن، مع تطور العلم والتكنولوجيا، فإن الجدل حول عدم الكشف عن هوية المانحين قد يصبح [...]

اقرأ المزيد

AAAA يتفاعل مع تقرير وزارة الخارجية حول التبني بين البلدان

بواسطة AAAA-الادارية / 20 مارس 2019 /تعليقاتعلى AAAA يتفاعل مع تقرير التبني بين البلدان في وزارة الخارجية

أصدرت أكاديمية محامي التبني والإنجاب المساعد (AAAA) ردها اليوم على التقرير السنوي لوزارة الخارجية الأمريكية لعام 2018 حول عمليات التبني بين البلدان والذي سلط الضوء على انخفاض بنسبة 82٪ في عدد حالات التبني بين البلدان منذ عام 2004. "تشعر الرابطة بقلق عميق إزاء تراجع التبني الدولي، وتقرير وزارة الخارجية هو تقرير [...]

اقرأ المزيد

أريزونا المتزوجين يفقدون السيطرة على أجنة بهم

بواسطة AAAA-الادارية / فبراير 7, 2019 /تعليقات قبالة على الأزواج أريزونا تفقد السيطرة على أجنة بهم

دخل قانون مهم وإشكالي للغاية حيز التنفيذ في أغسطس 2018 فيما يتعلق بمنح الأجنة في الطلاق.  A.R.S. § 25-318.03 محاولات لإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على من سيمنح الأجنة في حالة وجود نزاع بين الزوجين المطلقين والذي سيكون مسؤولا عن أي الأطفال الناتجة.  القانون يتطلب من المحكمة أن تتجاهل [...]

اقرأ المزيد

Assisted Reproduction

Donation, DNA and Discovery: Anonymity in Gamete Donation is a Flawed Promise

By AAAA-Admin / March 27, 2019 / Comments Off on Donation, DNA and Discovery: Anonymity in Gamete Donation is a Flawed Promise

Approaches to privacy and confidentiality in gamete donation vary widely across the globe.  In the United Sates, most donations are conducted without the parties being identified to each other and disclosure to donor-conceived persons is still not universally practiced.  But, as science and technology evolve, the debate over donor anonymity is poised to perhaps become […]

Read More

AAAA Reacts to State Department’s Intercountry Adoptions Report

By AAAA-Admin / March 20, 2019 / Comments Off on AAAA Reacts to State Department’s Intercountry Adoptions Report

The Academy of Adoption and Assisted Reproduction Attorneys (AAAA) issued its response today to the U.S. Department of State’s FY2018 Annual Report on Intercountry Adoptions which highlighted an 82% decline in the number of intercountry adoptions since 2004. “AAAA is deeply concerned about the decline in international adoption, and the State Department’s report is a […]

Read More

Arizona Married Couples Lose Control of Their Embryos

By AAAA-Admin / February 7, 2019 / Comments Off on Arizona Married Couples Lose Control of Their Embryos

An important and deeply problematic statute went effect in August 2018 regarding the award of embryos in a divorce.  A.R.S. § 25-318.03 attempts to formalize who will be awarded embryos in the event of a dispute between divorcing spouses and who will be responsible for any resulting children.  The law requires the Court to disregard […]

Read More