辅助生殖

辅助生殖新闻--2020年7月16日更新

作者 AAAA-Admin / 2020年7月16日 / 评论 :辅助生殖新闻 - 2020年7月16日更新

罗德岛州亲子关系法案今天进行投票 多年来,罗德岛州亲子关系法案周四进行投票 加拿大:对精子捐赠的看法 两位母亲公开谈论精子捐赠的 "奇怪的秘密协会" 爱尔兰:关于同性夫妇亲子关系的法律存在不平等现象 无国籍儿童和合法 "陌生人 "的父母:[...]

阅读更多

辅助生殖新闻 - 2020年6月30日更新

作者 AAAA-Admin / 2020年7月7日 / 评论 :辅助生殖新闻 - 2020年6月30日更新

长时间的胚胎储存似乎降低了怀孕的成功率 怀孕的几率随着长时间的胚胎储存研究而降低。缩短冷冻胚胎的储存时间与怀孕成功率有关 瑞士。瑞士人获得国际代孕的人数比以前认为的要多 调查显示代孕婴儿的数量令人吃惊 CRISPR CRISPR基因编辑产生不必要的DNA缺失 CRISPR基因 [...]

阅读更多

纽约亲子关系法将成为法律

作者 AAAA-Admin / 2020年4月9日 / 评论 :纽约亲子关系法将成为法律

2020年4月2日,纽约儿童-父母安全法(CPSA)在纽约立法机构获得通过,作为州长库莫2020年预算方案的一部分--他的首要任务之一。 CPSA是全面的,它解决并保障了通过第三方生殖孕育的儿童与他们的预期父母之间的法律关系,并抛弃了新 [...] 。

阅读更多

新的护照限制有可能使家庭陷入困境并分离。

作者 AAAA-Admin / 2020年3月30日 / 评论 :新的护照限制有可能造成家庭的困顿和分离

为了继续履行其保护通过收养和辅助生殖形成的家庭的使命,AAAA今天发布了一份新闻稿,敦促国务院放宽对护照签发的限制,以使父母能够为他们通过妊娠代孕出生的婴儿获得这一必要的文件。阅读新闻稿全文,请点击 [...] 。

阅读更多

对已完成收养的美国公民的人道主义假释

作者 AAAA-Admin / 2020年3月27日 / 评论 :对已完成收养的美国公民的人道主义假释

今天,收养与辅助生殖律师协会(AAAA)和全国收养委员会(NCFA)发布了一份联合新闻稿,呼吁国务院对无法及时获得收养签证的收养家庭的孩子给予人道主义假释,以便这些家庭可以安全[...] 。

阅读更多

AAAA支持的新的辅助生殖联邦立法

AAAA-Admin / 2019年6月27日 / Comments Off on AAAA支持的新辅助生殖联邦立法

AAAA的代表最近聚集在华盛顿特区,支持RESOLVE宣传日的活动。 RESOLVE是国家不孕不育协会(www.Resolve.org),代表数百万美国不孕不育患者进行宣传。 AAAA的主席Catherine Keefe、ART副主任Nidhi Desai和前任主席Deb Guston出席了与国会议员和工作人员的会议[...]。

阅读更多

Assisted Reproduction

Assisted Reproduction News – July 16, 2020 Update

By AAAA-Admin / July 16, 2020 / Comments Off on Assisted Reproduction News – July 16, 2020 Update

Rhode Island parentage bill goes to vote today Years in the making, R.I. parentage bills up for votes Thursday Canada: perspective on sperm donation Two Moms Open Up About The ‘Weird Secret Society’ Of Sperm Donation Ireland:  inequities in laws regarding parentage for same sex couples Stateless children and parents who are legal ‘strangers’: the […]

Read More

Assisted Reproduction News – June 30, 2020 Update

By AAAA-Admin / July 7, 2020 / Comments Off on Assisted Reproduction News – June 30, 2020 Update

Long embryo storage appears to decrease pregnancy success rate Odds of Pregnancy Decrease With Prolonged Embryo Storage Study: Shorter Storage of Frozen Embryos Tied to Pregnancy Success Switzerland: Swiss access international surrogacy in greater numbers than previously believed  Survey shows surprising number of surrogate babies CRISPR CRISPR gene editing produces unwanted DNA deletions CRISPR Gene […]

Read More

NY Parentage Act To Become Law

By AAAA-Admin / April 9, 2020 / Comments Off on NY Parentage Act To Become Law

On April 2, 2020, the New York Child-Parent Security Act (CPSA) passed the New York Legislature as part of Governor Cuomo’s year 2020 budget package – one of his top priorities.  The CPSA is comprehensive, addressing and securing the legal relationship between children conceived through third party reproduction and their intended parents, and discards New […]

Read More

New Passport Restrictions Potentially Strand and Separate Families

By AAAA-Admin / March 30, 2020 / Comments Off on New Passport Restrictions Potentially Strand and Separate Families

In its continuing mission to protect families formed through adoption and assisted reproduction, AAAA issued a press release today urging the Department of State to ease the restriction on the issuance of passports to allow parents to obtain this necessary document for their babies born through gestational surrogacy. To read the full press release, click […]

Read More

Humanitarian Parole for U.S. Citizens with Completed Adoptions

By AAAA-Admin / March 27, 2020 / Comments Off on Humanitarian Parole for U.S. Citizens with Completed Adoptions

Today, the Academy of Adoption & Assisted Reproduction Attorneys (AAAA) and National Council For Adoption (NCFA) issued a joint press release calling upon the Department of State to grant humanitarian parole to the children of adoptive families who are unable to receive an adoption visa in a timely manner so that the families may safely […]

Read More

New Assisted Reproduction Federal Legislation Supported by AAAA

By AAAA-Admin / June 27, 2019 / Comments Off on New Assisted Reproduction Federal Legislation Supported by AAAA

Representatives of AAAA recently gathered in Washington DC to support the RESOLVE Advocacy Day.  RESOLVE is the National Infertility Association (www.Resolve.org), advocating on behalf of the millions of Americans suffering from infertility.  AAAA’s President, Catherine Keefe; Deputy ART Director, Nidhi Desai, and Past President, Deb Guston, attended meetings with Members of Congress and staffers on […]

Read More